PDS Operations During General Community Quarantine

Please be advised that the PDS Group shall continue to observe its shortened operating hours as announced in its 16 March 2020 memo notwithstanding the implementation of General Community Quarantine (GCQ) in Metro Manila starting 1 June 2020.

We have attached a copy of the said memo for your reference. This schedule shall be in effect until further notice. 

For your guidance and information.

Memo to Market Community Participants No. 02-2020 Revised Schedule of PDS Group Operational Hours

Issuers that have accepted the PDTC Guidelines for Secondary Market during ECQ

Below is the list of Issuers that have accepted the PDTC Guidelines for Secondary Market during ECQ as of 20 May 2020:

1 Aeon Credit Service (Philippines), Inc.
2 Alsons Consolidated Resources, Inc.
3 Asia United Bank
4 Ayala Corporation
5 Ayala Land Inc.
6 Bank of Commerce
7 Bank of the Philippine Islands
8 BPI Family Savings Bank
9 Century Properties Group, Inc.
10 China Banking Corporation*
11 Cirtek Holdings Philippines Corporation
12 Development Bank of the Philippines
13 East West Banking Corporation
14 Globe Telecom Inc.
15 Land Bank of the Philippines
16 Orix Metro Leasing and Finance Corporation
17 Megaworld Corporation
18 Metropolitan Bank & Trust Company
19 Petron Corporation
20 Philippine Bank of Communications
21 Philippine Long Distance Telephone Company
22 Philippine National Bank
23 Philippine Savings Bank
24 Rizal Commercial Banking Corporation
25 Robinsons Bank Corporation
26 Rockwell Land Corporation
27 San Miguel Brewer, Inc.
28 San Miguel Corporation
29 San Miguel Food & Beverage, Inc.
30 SM Prime Holdings, Inc.
31 Security Bank Corporation
32 SMC Global Power Holdings Corporation
33 SL Agritech Corporation
34 South Luzon Tollway Corporation
35 Vista Land & Lifescapes, Inc.
*For trade transactions ONLY; non-trade not included        


For your information  and guidance.

Declaration of Monday, 25 May 2020, as a Regular Holiday

In accordance with Presidential Proclamation No.944 s. 2020, please take note that 25 May 2020, Monday, is declared as a regular holiday in observance of Eid’l Fitr (Feast of Ramadhan).

Attached herein is a copy of the Presidential Proclamation No.944 s. 2020 for your reference.

Regular trading and settlement operations will resume on Tuesday, 26 May 2020.

For your guidance and information.