Announcements


Declaration of Tuesday, 20 July 2021, as a Regular Holiday

In accordance with Presidential Proclamation No. 1189, please take note that 20 July 2021, Tuesday, is declared as a regular holiday in observance of Eid’l Adha (Feast of Sacrifice).

We attach herein a copy of the Presidential Proclamation No. 1189 for your reference.

Regular trading and settlement operations will resume on Wednesday, 21 July 2021.

Standard procedures and rules for unscheduled holiday or force majeure situations shall be observed and implemented upon the resumption of operations.

For your guidance and information.

20210715-PROC-1189-RRD

UPDATE : PHPBVAL PUBLICATION FOR JULY 14, 2021

Please be advised that due to technical issues experienced by the Calculating Agent earlier, the PHPBVAL Benchmark Tenor Rates published today were calculated as of 2PM Manila (3 PM Tokyo) and the PHPBVAL GS Rates published were calculated as of 3 PM Manila (4PM Tokyo).

For your information.

 

The PDS Group mourns the death of former President and CEO Cesar “Jing” B. Crisol

cesar crisol

The PDS Group is deeply saddened to announce the passing of its former President & CEO, Cesar “Jing” B. Crisol, early Wednesday, 05 May 2021.

Mr. Crisol was the founding President of the Philippine Dealing & Exchange Corp. (PDEx) and was the President and CEO of the PDS Holdings Corp., and Chairman and CEO of its subsidiaries PDEx, PDTC, and PSSC from 2013 until his retirement in August 2018. A PDS pioneer, Mr. Crisol served the PDS Group and its market community for 13 years. A brilliant and gentle leader who cared deeply for his colleagues, the PDS Group mourns his passing with sympathy for his loved ones and remembers his legacy with deepest gratitude.